The Urinator is the ultimate testing device
email:
Phone 800 - 395 - 1694

Urinator Reviews & Testimonials


As you can imagine, since being on the market in 1998, we've had a huge number of customer reviews over the years from many satisfied customers. Below are a selection of client testimonials for you to view. If you're a customer you can also leave your review using the form below.

We even have some great video testimonials for you, below.


The Urinator


$169.95

Buy now


Accessories


Accessories

See more


Dr Johns Famous Pee Pee


$15.00

Buy now

If you're a customer, please leave your review below.


Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022 by Al from NY
I used the urinator for the first time last week for a test. I followed the
Instructions exactly and it completely worked !! No BS it worked. I’m so grateful!
Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2021 by Jose
I would to start off by saying this is the first review I have ever been compelled to write. If your thinking about buying a Urinator do not waste another day. I bought the kit with overnight shipping and it was worth every cent. I passed my test and got my dream job. It works as advertised and I will be recommending to all my friends. GREAT PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2021 by Tammy WA
Would have never dreamed anything this would work.Well, I was wrong, the Urinator and the Dr. John's got me the job I've been wanting for years!! I had a million questions and Colleen was there for me every time!! She was patient and understanding.... a big sister!! Thanks IRT, a customer for life!!
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2021 by Adam CA
The product is top notch... but the service. Wow. This organization is so professional and really, really cares about you, your privacy, and really wants to make sure that you're taken care of... No matter what. I'll scream from the rooftops about these folks to anybody who might need it.

Thanks again Innovative Research. I wish more companies cared you do!
Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2021 by Me
Im telling yall ive tried EVERYTHING under the sun and absolutely NOTHING works the urinator i swear i was skeptical at first but litterly for years now it has never once let me down ever it’s insane i recommend it to everyone!!! My only wish is it came with a quick relase for the liquid instead of having to unscrew a cap one time i ped the damn cap in the toilet thank god he didn’t hear it i just played it cool and flushed it lol and orderd more
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020 by Jim- Alabama
Needed a test to get a job. Passed, no problem using Dr. John's Synthetic Urine and Urinator. Normal pre-employment "genetic testing" will/did not detect the synthetic nature of Dr. John's as of August 2020. Lastly, you are taking a HUGE risk if you dilute or adulterate urine. They can detect that and then you will get a much more rigorous test. Best purchase of the year!
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019 by Rudy new mexico
What a good feeling after passing the heat test your urinator came through in the clutch. Kept my job after 13 years thanxs urinator awesome😊
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2019 by Sarah-MO
Can't believe I didn't know about you all years ago.

You have a life time customer here! Thanks so much,
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2019 by Steve (FL)
Temperature is key!! Failed with a different device, won't mention any names, but temp was off. Wasn't sure it would be any different with the Urinator, but was worth a try. Thrilled to say it was different….I finally passed and will always be a dedicated customer.

Not a good time to save money on a cheaper way, didn't save any money when I failed.

I tell all my friends it's worth the cost to pass. You all kick ass!! Steve (FL)
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019 by Brenda-WA
Have been a customer for 20 years. You guys have kept me employed all this time. Just wanted to say thanks for making something that actually works! Too much snake oil out there these days.
Leave Your Review...


NB: HTML tags aren't allowed.
Choose the rating for this item. 1 star is worst and 5 stars for the best.
           




Last update: 05.05.2022